MTN Radio Awards. The 2012 Winners

Quite disappointed I’ve only decided to blog about this now, should have live blogged it last night already – but here’s a recap of what happened last night at the MTN Radio Awards. The MTN Radio Awards was founded by Jeremy Maggs and Richard Lendrum to promote SA’s top radio stations. The 2012 […]